Vote for the great no6 batsman in ODI history

Ok, so its been a while since I updated this, time to get the ball rolling.

The Idea was to vote for the best player in that position to make an all time XI.

So far the team is.

  • Jayasuriya
  • Gilly
  • Punter
  • Viv Richards
  • Inzamam

Notable absentees- Tendulkar and Lara.

But the people have spoken.

So get off your arses and get voting for no6 !

One Comment

  1. Zaid said:

    thanks for conducting all the polls man

    October 19, 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *